Contact

ADRES VERENIGING
Vereniging ROP Nederland
Markt 9
4931 BR Geertruidenberg
e-mail     info@rop-nederland.nl

BESTUURLIJK SECRETARIS
Harrie Maas
telefoon   (0162) 51 18 33
e-mail     h.maas@monumentenhuisbrabant.nl

REGIO NOORD-NEDERLAND (Groningen, Friesland, Drenthe)
Koos Schieving
telefoon   (06) 51417820
e-mail     kosch@planet.nl

REGIO OOST (Overijssel, Flevoland)
Martin Bellers
telefoon   (06) 55 793 787
e-mail      martin.bellers@rop-nederland.nl

REGIO MIDDEN WEST (Noord-Holland, Utrecht)
Debbie van der Meulen
telefoon  (033) 455 73 35 | (06) 22139149
email       debbie.van.der.meulen@rop-nederland.nl

REGIO ZUID WEST (Zuid-Holland, Zeeland)
Zuid-Holland
Johan van Oosterhout
telefoon   (06) 51 417 793
e-mail      johan.van.oosterhout@rop-nederland.nl

Zeeland
John Akkermans
telefoon   (06) 20 990 358 | (0118) 67 06 15
e-mail      john.akkermans@rop-nederland.nl

REGIO ZUID (Noord-Brabant, Limburg)
Sandra van Trijffel
telefoon   (0162) 51 18 33
e-mail      sandra.van.trijffel@rop-nederland.nl

Contact

Voornaam (tussenvoegsel) achternaam